Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Moscaritolo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Moscaritolo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffany Douglas

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5
"I was originally quoted with discounts on my account, after one month the discounts were removed and I was charged extra for the premium increase. There’s no follow-up with customers unless it’s initiated by the customer.. I’ve tried for months to get my policy fixed with no success. I’ve been charged multiple times in one month and then months without being charged. I’ve addressed this with the office and was informed to wait, my account will eventually reflect all discounts and my monthly statement would be reflected… I’m still waiting.. Some consistency would be nice."

Donald Walker

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I've ever had. I highly recommended them in my book. Great service no complaints if it ain't State Farm it ain't right!"

Anne Smith

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my windshield was cracked, Christine Moscaritolo and Scott Brooker immediately assisted with filing my claim, as well as contacting the glass repair company for me. Both Christine and Scott were super friendly and helpful, and most importantly in this case, expedient in getting my claim situated so I could get my car back to normal!"

Emily Seals

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! I especially want to give thanks to Emily F she’s such a great agent!"

S B

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful staff."

Marylouise Procopio

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and follow-up."

Angela Landry

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great ,i was there to obtain car insurance ,she explained everything very well ,i am happy to find this agency and will tell everyone how great my experience was.."

Carlos Ramos

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company and they are very helpful and detailed in giving information and for concern of their clients."

Dan Rambo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always am pleased with all employees of State Farm"

Iris Olivera

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is excellent she explains everything very well, understands my needs and guiding me to an early retirement."

Sarah Gonya

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very knowledgeable and I feel confident I received a fair price for my insurance needs."

Hector Rivera

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful"

Austin McHale

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with when shopping for new car insurance. Brandon Lynch, thoroughly explained all my deductions and premiums on my policy. His knowledge and excitement to make sure I was properly covered is a joy to have. I would highly recommend anyone to speak with him if you are shopping around for insurance. Brandon is straight to the point, professional, and has your best interest in mind."

Ryan Clune

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured for close to 10 years and have never had a single complaint. Every employee I've ever come to with questions has been both friendly and informative. They helped me through every step of purchasing and insuring my current car, let me know when new discounts or other offers are available and filing a claim when I had an accident a few years ago was seamless."

Jesús Viene YA

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful thanks for your atention and service, highly recomended😃"

curt lance

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Shawn Miller

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent listens extremely well and is good about their business in the best of ways."

Brian Ruht

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my personal lines with this team and have recently switched my business coverage over with this team. I was working with a different State Farm office who was not as responsive, detailed, and customer service focused. I highly recommend this office with State Farm. Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Tina Adams

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily was very nice and very helpful. She knows what she is doing and she is good at her job. She is very professional and efficient, I highly recommend her."

Nancy Solivan Jimenez

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with state farm. A deer hit my car and I called Brigitte my agent and she calm me down and helped me. The next day I had a car rental and my car at the auto place. I am very happy with state farm ."

Danielle Smith

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Emily McFarlane for all of your insurance needs. She’s extremely professional and knowledgeable. Emily will make sure she gets you the best deal. It was a pleasure working with her today and I couldn’t be happier with the service that was provided."

dylan reid

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott was very helpful with us switching policy, highly recommended! The entire staff was friendly!"

Piucho Hernandez

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been a client of this facility for more than 4 years and I would not change them for anything, they are very respectful, friendly and professional. I can say that during those almost 5 years they are always there to help with whatever you need. (Original) Soy cliente de esta facilidad mas de 4 años y no los cambio por nada, son muy respetuosos, amigables y profesionales. Puedo decir que durante esos casi 5 años siempre estan ahi para ayudar en lo que necesites"

Alina Gutierrez

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with State Farm and find that they suit my needs. Their prices are competitive on the low side and much lower with the multi policy discounts. Everyone I have met in her office has been professional and helpful and they don't take advantage of you selling something you don't need. Scott is wonderful. Honest and explains your options well. They are all personable. Highly recommend this office and State Farm. I have been a client of theirs for many years."

Tami Hahn

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind staff !"