Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Petey Sarver

Petey Sarver

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petey Sarver
"Rick Hastings was beyond helpful in getting me quotes with different numbers to see where i would stand. Proficient and always responded in a timely manner. He also did mention Life Insurance to me, which is something I’m planning on looking into. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Lovisha Love-Diggs

Lovisha Love-Diggs

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovisha Love-Diggs
"Rick from State Farm was a pleasure to work with on my transition from a previous company. He was responsive, thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with the State Farm representative, Rick. Not only did he provide exemplary customer service, but he also offered invaluable guidance on life insurance and investment products. From the moment we spoke, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Rick took his time to understand my financial goals and patiently explained the various life insurance options available to me. He broke down complex investment products into understandable terms, ensuring I felt confident in my decisions. What impressed me most was his dedication to finding the right solutions for my specific needs. They didn't push unnecessary products but instead tailored their recommendations to align with my goals and budget. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Rick, State Farm representative for anyone seeking not just insurance, but comprehensive financial guidance. His expertise, integrity, and personalized approach set them apart in the industry."
Profile photo of Nick Howells

Nick Howells

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Howells
"I would gladly recommend to everyone especially after the amazing service thank you Rick"
Profile photo of Amani Alexander

Amani Alexander

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amani Alexander
"Jake form State Farm??? It should be RICK from State Farm! He was very helpful with everything, it was like he was reading my mind 🤯 he made sure I understood everything, and even informed me of the importance of renters and life insurance. I could tell over the phone he was a kind soul, that just keeps people laughing ( including me). I’ll be forwarding his information to all of my friends to get the same great service I’ve received. Thanks again RICK from STATE FARM!! You really saved me big time!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Nik Wachtler

Nik Wachtler

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Wachtler
"Rick was a huge help and helped me save over $150 monthly on my auto insurance! We went over life insurance and other policies they offer as well. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Ann Marie

Ann Marie

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie
"I just signed up with State Farm and Benjamin DeLong in the Allentown office was so incredibly kind, personable, and helpful. I have never felt so at ease setting up a new policy. If you are looking for a new company they are the way to go!!"
Profile photo of Robert Little

Robert Little

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Little
"Rick was great to deal with, he saved me over $300 on my homeowners insurance and another $300 on my auto insurance. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't know State Farm offered life insurance but he told me about that and the other services they offer but was never pushy trying to sell me anything I didn't want. Thank you so much for the help"
Profile photo of John Williams

John Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Williams
"I was assisted well with the upmost respect. I was provided with great help to assist me with a good auto insurance quote"
Profile photo of Alex B

Alex B

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex B
"Ben DeLong and Christine Moscarlitolo were super helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. I was paying $172 for bare bones auto with Progressive, and they were able to get me a decent auto package bundled with renter's insurance for $70. It was a no-brainer move, and I am very thankful for them."
Profile photo of Russ Fomil

Russ Fomil

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Fomil
"Rick was amazing help with switching from geico and helping with life insurance and investment products. The best in the business!!!!"
Profile photo of Ravi Deokinanan

Ravi Deokinanan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Deokinanan
"Phenomenal customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Rashaad Pound

Rashaad Pound

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashaad Pound
"Great customer service, provider left me well informed, an assisted me in making the best insurance purchase. I am also going to consider life insurance and additional financial services that they offer."
Profile photo of Janet K

Janet K

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet K
"Emily McFarlane in Christine's office was warm, kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. She guided us through what can be a confusing process and she made it clear and concise for us. She thoroughly knows State Farm's product offerings and gave us time to make our important decisions. She is an outstanding asset to the community."
Profile photo of alireza chamanzar

alireza chamanzar

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alireza chamanzar
"Rick Hastings was very helpful, professional, and easy to interact with!"
Profile photo of Sarah Silfies

Sarah Silfies

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Silfies
"Great Company! Shout out to Rick for helping out my dad save a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Alhan Ahmad

Alhan Ahmad

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alhan Ahmad
"Thank you so much Rick Hastings for great service, for explaining everything in details for me and saving me money. I really appreciate it. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Austin

Mike Austin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Austin
"I spoke with Rick and he helped me out a lot he was nice and really going to bat for me I appreciate ya Rick thanks again I definitely recommend State Farm to anybody"
Profile photo of Dominic Nyankun

Dominic Nyankun

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Nyankun
"Rick is the man, he’s very knowledgeable and helpful with all the pros n cons with getting insurance. He gave me a quote and also advice me on the policy of one of my vehicles that didn’t need what my previous insurance company had on my policy. He explained why it wasn’t necessary to have in policy. He always call back in an efficient time even during busy hours. Thanks again Rick"
Profile photo of Francesca Petragnani

Francesca Petragnani

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Petragnani
"Rick made it so easy to start a new policy with State Farm. He answered all of my questions and quickly earned my trust with his honest and friendly tone. He is also easy to get ahold of, which is a breath of fresh air, most insurance companies make you wait on hold forever and you get someone different every time. Knowing Rick is there to help me when I need it is a huge relief! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Wright

Cynthia Wright

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Wright
"Rick called me concerning an inquiry I had made for car insurance. He was extremely kind and most professional. I planned on just getting a quote but after talking to him I went ahead and purchased through him and look forward to a long relationship with Rick and State farm insurance"
Profile photo of Joseph Allen

Joseph Allen

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Allen
"Hi I just wanted to thank my agent Rick for all of his help. He was real patient with me gaining insurance for my car because it was a headache for me. He answered all of my many calls. Thanks again Rick."
Profile photo of Hamza Tazouti

Hamza Tazouti

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Tazouti
"Rick was very professional ! I highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Majdi Alkarute

Majdi Alkarute

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Majdi Alkarute
"Christine and her team were helpful, kind, and patient. The rates were great too. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Mary Kilianski

Mary Kilianski

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kilianski
"Rick was extremely helpful and reviewed all of the things that I was looking for and even more. He answered all of my questions very clearly and completely. I am very happy for the time he spent with me to get new insurance for both my home and autos. Jeff Males"