Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Navarro

Danny Navarro

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Navarro
"Rick was very helpful, so happy to have switched to State Farm. Saved me a ton of money on my cars and I’m glad I was able to get a life insurance policy setup. I would recommend to Rick from State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Deela Sharp

Deela Sharp

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deela Sharp
"Rick was easy to talk to and helpful when I need a quote for homeowner insurance. Very personable."
Profile photo of Johanna Castillo

Johanna Castillo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Castillo
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Krista Neal

Krista Neal

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Neal
"Great to work with! Explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Victoria Panfilovskiy

Victoria Panfilovskiy

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Panfilovskiy
"Fair rates, easy, and quick!"
Profile photo of Issa Nail Vibe

Issa Nail Vibe

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Issa Nail Vibe
"Rick from State Farm is a cool guy. He has helped me get great rates for my auto and home owners insurance. I love to brag to my friends about how low my rates are."
Profile photo of Lisa Kent

Lisa Kent

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kent
"Very knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of sans

sans

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sans
"Rick Hastings is the greatest,finding us the right affordable auto insurance In our budget. We couldn’t Thank him enough."
Profile photo of Renee Wood

Renee Wood

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Wood
"Rick was AWESOME. Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and professional. He is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeremy Tavarez

Jeremy Tavarez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Tavarez
"Rick is helpful"
Profile photo of APuzzledZebra

APuzzledZebra

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by APuzzledZebra
"Rick was great, really nice guy and made the process as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Syreeta Pittman

Syreeta Pittman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syreeta Pittman
"Rick was awesome! He even got me interested in life insurance! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Christine Sugalski

Christine Sugalski

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sugalski
"Always an easy and pleasant experience when communicating with the staff. Question asked and answered quickly."
Profile photo of vince james

vince james

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vince james
"Rick was super helpful with my insurance needs, I didn’t know that State Farm offered life insurance and investment products as well. Thanks for the assistance Rick."
Profile photo of samuel drains

samuel drains

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samuel drains
"Rick was very helpful with getting me back on the road"
Profile photo of David Seymour

David Seymour

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Seymour
"Rick was very effective at setting up the policy. State farm seems better than USAA"
Profile photo of Farid Ajmal

Farid Ajmal

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farid Ajmal
"Good job thanks"
Profile photo of Tianda Childs

Tianda Childs

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianda Childs
"Rick Hastings was very patient and awesome at helping me with an affordable rate.!!!!"
Profile photo of Turkdog86

Turkdog86

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turkdog86
"Rick was fantastic, helped me through the process of getting auto insurance for the first time in years after getting out of the military. Didn’t know statefarm offered life insurance. Great service, 5/5."
Profile photo of John Miezitis

John Miezitis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Miezitis
"Rick is a very good positive representative thankyou Rick"
Profile photo of Nick Kinsey

Nick Kinsey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kinsey
"Didn't know state farm offered life insurance."
Profile photo of Petey Sarver

Petey Sarver

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petey Sarver
"Rick Hastings was beyond helpful in getting me quotes with different numbers to see where i would stand. Proficient and always responded in a timely manner. He also did mention Life Insurance to me, which is something I’m planning on looking into. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Lovisha Love-Diggs

Lovisha Love-Diggs

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovisha Love-Diggs
"Rick from State Farm was a pleasure to work with on my transition from a previous company. He was responsive, thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with the State Farm representative, Rick. Not only did he provide exemplary customer service, but he also offered invaluable guidance on life insurance and investment products. From the moment we spoke, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Rick took his time to understand my financial goals and patiently explained the various life insurance options available to me. He broke down complex investment products into understandable terms, ensuring I felt confident in my decisions. What impressed me most was his dedication to finding the right solutions for my specific needs. They didn't push unnecessary products but instead tailored their recommendations to align with my goals and budget. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Rick, State Farm representative for anyone seeking not just insurance, but comprehensive financial guidance. His expertise, integrity, and personalized approach set them apart in the industry."
Profile photo of Nick Howells

Nick Howells

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Howells
"I would gladly recommend to everyone especially after the amazing service thank you Rick"