Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Moscaritolo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christine Moscaritolo

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Seals

Emily Seals

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! I especially want to give thanks to Emily F she’s such a great agent!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful staff."
Profile photo of Marylouise Procopio

Marylouise Procopio

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and follow-up."
Profile photo of Angela Landry

Angela Landry

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great ,i was there to obtain car insurance ,she explained everything very well ,i am happy to find this agency and will tell everyone how great my experience was.."
Profile photo of Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company and they are very helpful and detailed in giving information and for concern of their clients."
Profile photo of Dan Rambo

Dan Rambo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always am pleased with all employees of State Farm"
Profile photo of Iris Olivera

Iris Olivera

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is excellent she explains everything very well, understands my needs and guiding me to an early retirement."
Profile photo of Sarah Gonya

Sarah Gonya

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very knowledgeable and I feel confident I received a fair price for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hector Rivera

Hector Rivera

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Austin McHale

Austin McHale

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with when shopping for new car insurance. Brandon Lynch, thoroughly explained all my deductions and premiums on my policy. His knowledge and excitement to make sure I was properly covered is a joy to have. I would highly recommend anyone to speak with him if you are shopping around for insurance. Brandon is straight to the point, professional, and has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Ryan Clune

Ryan Clune

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured for close to 10 years and have never had a single complaint. Every employee I've ever come to with questions has been both friendly and informative. They helped me through every step of purchasing and insuring my current car, let me know when new discounts or other offers are available and filing a claim when I had an accident a few years ago was seamless."
Profile photo of Jesús Viene YA

Jesús Viene YA

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful thanks for your atention and service, highly recomended😃"
Profile photo of curt lance

curt lance

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent listens extremely well and is good about their business in the best of ways."
Profile photo of Brian Ruht

Brian Ruht

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my personal lines with this team and have recently switched my business coverage over with this team. I was working with a different State Farm office who was not as responsive, detailed, and customer service focused. I highly recommend this office with State Farm. Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Tina Adams

Tina Adams

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily was very nice and very helpful. She knows what she is doing and she is good at her job. She is very professional and efficient, I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Nancy Solivan Jimenez

Nancy Solivan Jimenez

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with state farm. A deer hit my car and I called Brigitte my agent and she calm me down and helped me. The next day I had a car rental and my car at the auto place. I am very happy with state farm ."
Profile photo of Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Emily McFarlane for all of your insurance needs. She’s extremely professional and knowledgeable. Emily will make sure she gets you the best deal. It was a pleasure working with her today and I couldn’t be happier with the service that was provided."
Profile photo of dylan reid

dylan reid

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott was very helpful with us switching policy, highly recommended! The entire staff was friendly!"
Profile photo of Piucho Hernandez

Piucho Hernandez

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been a client of this facility for more than 4 years and I do not change them for anything, they are very respectful, friendly and professional. I can say that during those almost 5 years they are always there to help in whatever you need (Original) Soy cliente de esta facilidad mas de 4 años y no los cambio por nada, son muy respetuosos, amigables y profesionales. Puedo decir que durante esos casi 5 años siempre estan ahi para ayudar en lo que necesites"
Profile photo of Alina Gutierrez

Alina Gutierrez

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with State Farm and find that they suit my needs. Their prices are competitive on the low side and much lower with the multi policy discounts. Everyone I have met in her office has been professional and helpful and they don't take advantage of you selling something you don't need. Scott is wonderful. Honest and explains your options well. They are all personable. Highly recommend this office and State Farm. I have been a client of theirs for many years."
Profile photo of Tami Hahn

Tami Hahn

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind staff !"
Profile photo of Joudie Weekes

Joudie Weekes

October 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"She is very knowledgeable and personable for all our needs. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional during my transition from my previous insurance company. Helped me bundle all my insurances together and saved me a ton of money! 10/10 would recommend to my friends/family"
Profile photo of Olivia Mae

Olivia Mae

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got all the answers I needed and then some. One of the most stress free experiences I’ve had dealing with not so fun things. Big Thanks to everyone there!"